The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

Board Members 2020

Role Name Email  
President Dean Stampalia president@lacrossewa.com.au
Vice President Konrad Frankee vice.president@lacrossewa.com.au  
Finance Vacant finance@lacrossewa.com.au 
Administration Vacant admin2@lacrossewa.com.au   
Men's Lacrosse Bruce Banyard mens@lacrossewa.com.au  
Women's Lacrosse Michelle Rohrlach womens@lacrossewa.com.au
High Performance Murray Gates performance@lacrossewa.com.au
Officiating Kellie Morley officiating@lacrossewa.com.au
Development Vacant development@lacrossewa.com.au  
Promotions Nathan Rainey

promotions@lacrossewa.com.au 

 

 

The Lacrosse WA Office

Office Staff

Role Name Email  
Executive Officer Roxanne Leavy executive@lacrossewa.com.au