The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

Board Members 2020

Role Name Email  
Chairperson Vacant president@lacrossewa.com.au
Vice Chairperson Konrad Frankee vice.president@lacrossewa.com.au  
Finance & Governance Emmalee Stanton finance@lacrossewa.com.au 
Men's Lacrosse & Officiating Bruce Banyard mens@lacrossewa.com.au   
Women's Lacrosse & Officiating Michelle Rohrlach womens@lacrossewa.com.au  
High Performance Vacant performance@lacrossewa.com.au
Officiating Kellie Morley officiating@lacrossewa.com.au
Development & Growth Vacant development@lacrossewa.com.au
Promotions Nathan Rainey promotions@lacrossewa.com.au   

 

 

The Lacrosse WA Office

Office Staff

Role Name Email  
Executive Officer Roxanne Leavy executive@lacrossewa.com.au
Admin Assistant  Caroline Koczwara

temp@lacrossewa.com.au